the Panel

The current members of the Community First Panel are:

Cllr Peter Wheatley, ward Councillor for the Yarborough ward
Cllr Jane Hyldon King, Ward Councillor for the Yarborough Ward
Reverend Peter Mullins, Team Rector of Great and Little Coates with Bradley
Linda Dellow, resident of the Yarborough ward
Sylvia Leary, resident of the Yarborough ward
Glyn Atkinson, resident of the Yarborough ward and local neighbourhood watch representative

Meeting information is here.

View a document containing frequently asked questions here.

If anyone is interested in becoming a member of the Panel, then please contact Jamie Dunn with some details as to who you are and why you would like to become a member.